## 12(3) REPORTS SENT TO GOVT. DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1-12-2022 TO 31-12-2022

OFFICER: ALL

CATEG: ALL

SLNO	COMP.NO/ENQ-OFFR	RESP-NAME/ADDRESS	SENT DATE	COMP.AUTHORITY	REMARKS
1	UPLOK/BD/1273/2013 DRE-1	M.N.Manjunath KAS Jr.Dn. the then Tahasildar,Chintamani Taluk,Chikkaballapur District.presently Special Land Acquisition Officer, Bangalore Development Authority, Bangalore.	16/09/2016	DPAR	12(3) sent 12/12/2022
2	UPLOK/MYS/4439/2015 DRE-1	T.C.Kanmani Assistant Engineer, Public Works Ports and Inland Water Transportation Department, Arasikere Sub-Division, HASSAN District.  M.N. Dayananda Assistant Executive Engineer, Public Works Ports and Inland Water Transportation Department, Arasikere Sub-Division, HASSAN District.	29/12/2022	PWD	12(3) sent 29/12/2022
3	UPLOK/GLB/7671/2015 ARE-5	KRISHANAMURTI EO, TALUKA PANCHAYAT KOPPAL, KOPPAL(D)  OMKARMURTHY JE TALUKA PANCHAYAT KOPPAL, KOPPALTq KOPPALD  HANUMANTHAPPA NAYAK PDO CHIKKABOMMANAHAL GRAMA PANCHAYAT, KOPPAL(Tq) KOPPAL(D)  Sri. S.T. Nagoda J.E. then working in Taluk Panchayath, Koppal now working in Chief Engineers Office, Panchayath Raj Engineering Department, Rural Development Bhavan, Anandarao Circle, Bengaluru	30/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 30/12/2022
4	LOK/BCD/2099/2017 ARE-19	Smt. Bhagyamma The then Assistant Executive Engineer, BBMP,Bengaluru  ASSISTANT ENGINEER BBMP, Mahadevapura Zone, HAL Airport Sub-Division, BENGALURU.  Sri. Imran The Then Assistant Executive Engineer,Mahadevapura Sub Division,BBMP,Bengaluru  COMMISSIONER, BBMP, Head Office, Hudson Circle, BENGALURU.	29/12/2022	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent 29/12/2022

		Sri. S.P. Ranganatha The then Executive Engineer,Presently Chief Engineer (In charge)Yelahanka Division,Byatarayanapura,Bengaluru  JOINT COMMISSIONER, BBMP, Mahadevapura Zone, BENGALURU.  Sri. Chandrashekar Assistant Engineer, Yalahanka Sub Division,BBMP,Bengaluru  ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE ENGINEER. BBMP, Mahadevapura Zone, HAL Airport Sub-Division, BENGALURU.			
5	UPLOK/MYS/871/2018 DRE-1	DAKSHINA MURTHY, Assistant Executive Engineer, Karnataka Rural Infrastructure Development Limited, Chikkamagalur District, CHIKKAMAGALUR.  M. MAHADEV, Executive Engineer, Karnataka Rural Infrastructure Development Limited, Chikkamagalur District, CHIKKAMAGALUR.	20/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 20/12/2022
6	UPLOK/GLB/1515/2018 ARE-19	PRADEEP KUMAR, Manager, Nirmithi Kendra, RAICHUR.	16/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 16/12/2022
7	UPLOK/BGM/2423/2018 ARE-19	R.G. CHAWAN, Assistant Director, Social Welfare Department, BAGALKOTE District.	23/12/2022	SOCIAL WELFARE	12(3) sent 23/12/2022
8	UPLOK/BCD/3488/2018 ARLO-1	HANUMANTARAJU, Police Constable, Nandini Layout Police Station, BENGALURU.	22/12/2022	HOME	12(3) sent 22/12/2022
9	UPLOK/BD/2115/2019 DRE-1	EKANTH Assistant Director, Horticulture Department, Channagiri Taluk, Davangere District.	23/12/2022	HORTI	12(3) sent 23/12/2022
10	UPLOK/BD/2676/2019 DRE-1	Sri. Umesh Junior Engineer  Sri. Nandish Junior Engineer, Panchayath Raj Engineering, Channagiri Sub-Divion, Davangere.  Smt. Shirintaj PDO, Karebilachi Gram Panchayath TIPPESHAPPA Secretary, Belalagere Grama Panchayath, Channagiri Taluk, Davangere District.	23/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 23/12/2022
11	LOK/MYS/894/2020 ARE-6	Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayath,Beluru Taluk,	12/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 12/12/2022

		Hassan District.			
		Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayath,Hassan District.			
		H.R. ESHWAR Ex. President, Narayanapur Grama Panchayath, Belur Taluk, Hassan District.			
		Sri.Chandraiah, The then PDO,Narayanapura Gram Panchayath,Belur Taluk,Hassan District.			
		Panchayath Development Officer, Narayanapura Gram Panchayath,Belur Taluk,Hassan District.			
		Sri.Rajashekharaiah, The then PDO,Narayanapura Gram Panchayath,Belur Taluk, Hassan District.			
12	UPLOK/GLB/1749/2020 ARE-20	HANAMANTH MILTRI Revenue Inspector, CMC, Shahapur, Yadgir District.	14/12/2022	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent 14/12/2022
		CHANDRAKANTH PATIL Chief Officer, TMC, Alanda, Yadgir District.			
		SURESH PATIL Revenue Officer, CMC, Shahapur, Yadgir District.			
		RENUKA Case worker, CMC, Shahapur, Yadgir District.			
		MAHAMMED ISMAIL Retd. Bill Collector, CMC, Shahapur, Yadgir District.			
		BASAVARAJ SHIVAPUJE Commissioner, CMC, Shahapur, Yadgir District.			
		UDAYASWAMY HIREMATH Bill Collector, CMC, Shahapur, Yadgir District.			
13	UPLOK/BD/6537/2020 DRE-1	B.N.Bhaskarreddy Bill Collector, Paragodu Grama Panchayath, Bagepally Tq	09/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 09/12/2022
		PDO Gantamvaraipally and Paragodu Grama Panchayath, Bagepally Taluk.			
		Parthasarathi Secretary, Pargodu Grama panchayath, Bagepalli Taluk			
14	UPLOK/BGM/567/2021 PP	PANCHAYATH DEVELOPMENT OFFICER Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, Belagavi District.	02/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 02/12/2022

11		II.	11	1	п п
		Shri.Laxman.A.Mugadum Computer Operator,Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, Belagavi District			
		Shri. Bastewade, Then Panchayath Development Officer, Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, Belagavi District.Now Grade-2 Secretary Karaguppi Grama Panchayath, Hukkeri, Belguam			
		M.S. BIRADAR PATIL Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, Belagavi District.			
		Shri. S.G Gudaskar Then Panchayath Development Officer, Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, Belagavi District. Now Rtd. Haragapura Village, Hukkeri Taluk, Belguam			
15	UPLOK/BGM/3445/2021 PP	SHANKAR KARI BASAPPA Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayath, Athani Taluk, Belagavi District.	13/12/2022	REVENUE	12(3) sent 13/12/2022
		R.N.Bangareppanavar Previous Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayat, Athani Taluk, District Balagavi.			
16	UPLOK/MYS/580/2022 PP	CHANDRAKUMAR Chief Officer, Town Panchayath, Virajpet, Kodagu District.	31/12/2022	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent 31/12/2022
		Sri. M.M.Sridhar Presently Chief Officer CMC SriRampura District Mysure			
		SOMESH Revenue Inspector, Town Panchayath, Virajpet, Kodagu District.			
17	UPLOK/BGM/1413/2022 POARE-17	RAMAPPA S/o Gurappa Lamani, Deputy Range Forest Officer, Mundaragi (Retired on 31/05/2020), R/o Shettikeri Thanda, Shirahatti Taluk, Gadag District.	16/09/2022	FOREST	12(3) sent 07/12/2022
18	UPLOK/BGM/1704/2022 ARE-6	Smt.Radhika S.N., Chief Officer,Town Municipal Council,Bhatkal,Uttara Kannada District.	15/12/2022	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent 15/12/2022
		DAYANANDA DESAI Revenue Officer, Town Municipal Council, Bhatkal, Uttara Kannada District.			
19	UPLOK/BD/1982/2022 POARE-17	B.T. MOHAN S/o Thippanna, Executive Engineer, Panchayath Raj Engineering Sub- Division, Chitradurga, Now Working as Executive Engineer, Minor	22/12/2022	RDPR	12(3) sent 22/12/2022

		Irrigation Department, Bellary.			
20	UPLOK/BGM/7241/2022 ARE-6	Mount Byatan Yellappa Talawar SDA Tahasildar Office Honnavar	11/12/2022	REVENUE	12(3) sent 11/12/2022