Print

12(3) REPORTS SENT TO GOVT. DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1-1-2023 TO 31-1-2023

OFFICER: ALL

CATEG: ALL

SLNO	COMP.NO/ENQ-OFFR	RESP-NAME/ADDRESS	SENT DATE	COMP.AUTHORITY	REMARKS
1	UPLOK/BD/1782/2017 DRE-1	C.Srinivas the then Assistant Conservator of Forest, Chikkaballapura now retired as Deputy Conservator of Forest. Deep Jagadish Contractor, IFS Deputy Conservator of Forest, Chikkaballapurpresently Aranya Bhavan, Ashokapuram, Mysore. Syed Nizamuddin the then R.F.O, M.G.Road, Chikkaballapurapresently Assistant Conservator of Forest, Aranya Bhavan, Malleshwaram, Bangalore R.Suresh Range Forest Officer, M.G.Road, Chikkaballapur (now retired) RANGE FOREST OFFICER, Forest Department, M.G. Road, Chikkaballapura District, CHIKKABALLAPURA.	04/01/2023	FOREST	12(3) sent 04/01/2023
2	UPLOK/BD/3623/2017 ARE-16	Raju Field Officer, Ganga kalyna Yojane, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Nigama, Kolar. C.Anandappa Then Incharge District Manager,Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Kolar K.Balaji Then Taluk Development Officer, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Bangarpet taluk, Kolar district Narayanaswamy	10/01/2023	BRADCL	12(3) sent 10/01/2023

		Panchayath, Kolar Taluk, KOLAR District. KAMALAMMA, Panchayath Development Officer, Arabi Kotanur Gram Panchayath, Kolar Taluk, KOLAR District.			
3	UPLOK/BD/2531/2018 ARE-19	CHANDRAPPA, Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayath, Kolar Taluk	25/01/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent 25/01/2023
		Then Incharge District Manager,Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Kolar M.Nagaraj Then Incharge District Manager,Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Kolar H.Gurumurthy Then District Manager,Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Kolar T.Vishwanath Then District Manager,Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Kolar Sri.B.Ramakrishna Then Taluk Development Officer, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Bangarpet taluk, Kolar districtAs per the orders of HULA1 dated 16-10-18 R3 to 11 are impleaded.			
		M.Basavaraju Then Taluk Development Officer, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Bangarpet taluk, Kolar district T.Ramakrishna			
		S/o Venkataramayya, Janugutta Village, Kamasamudra Grama Panchayath, Bangarpet Taluk, Kolar Dist. T.M.Devegowda Then District Manager,Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Development Corporation,Kolar			

4	UPLOK/BD/202/2020 ARE-9	SHILPA M. DODDAMANI District Disabled Welfare Officer, District Disabled Welfare Office, Near B.S.N.L. Office, Sagar Road, Shimoga.	19/01/2023	SOCIAL WELFARE	12(3) sent 19/01/2023
5	UPLOK/BGM/1864/2020 ARE-12	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Social welfare Department, Indi, Vijayapur District. EXECUTIVE ENGINEER KRIDL, Vijayapur District. SUPERINTEND KRIDL, Belgaum Zone, Belgaum District. Gangadhar Assistant Executive EngineerKRIDL, Indi Taluk,Belagavi District. DEPUTY DIRECTOR Social welfare Department, Vijayapur District. ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE ENGINEER KRIDL, Indi, Vijayapur District. G.A Jageerdara First Division Assistant,KRIDL, Indi Taluk,Belgaum District	18/01/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent 18/01/2023
3	UPLOK/BGM/6317/2020 PP	Manjunath Kattikar Panchayat Development Officer Diggewadi Tq Raibag Dist Belagavi Dundappa Komar Tahasildar Raibag Tq Raibag Dist Belagavi S.S.Patthar Assistant Engineer, GLBC Kudachi, Raibag Dist Belagavi	18/01/2023	IRRIGATION	12(3) sent 18/01/2023
7	UPLOK/BD/392/2021 ARE-6	V.Sunitha Then Panchayath Development Officer (01- 02-2020 to 16-08- 2020)Arahalli Gram Panchayath, Arahalli, Kasaba Hobli, Kolar, Kolar District. Thyagaraj Second Division	24/01/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent 24/01/2023

10	LOK/MYS/3522/2021 POARE-6	Dr. R. GOPAL S/o N. Rangaiah, Director, Department of Archeology	11/01/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent 11/01/2023
		Shri. Dayananda K.R. previous, Executive Engineer, Port and Fisheries Department,Sub- Division, Udupi			
		Shri. Udayakumar Assistatant Executive Engineer, Port and Fisheries Department, Sub-Division, Udupi			
		Shri. T.M.Manjegouda Executive Engineer, Port and Fisheries Department, Sub-Division, Udupi			
9	UPLOK/MYS/2818/2021 PP	EXECUTIVE ENGINEER Port and Fisheries Department, 2 Floor, Shamili Building, Udupi.	24/01/2023	PWD	12(3) sent 24/01/2023
8	LOK/BD/1698/2021 POARE-17	M.R. PRADEEP S/o Megharaj, President, Narasapur Gram Panchayath, Shikaripura Taluk, Shivamogga District, R/o Lingayathra Beedi, Narasapura Village, Shikaripura Taluk, Shivamogga District.	12/01/2023		12(3) sent 12/01/2023
0		K.Shivanandakumar Panchayath Development Officer,Arahalli Gram Panchayath, Arahalli, Kasaba Hobli, Kolar, Kolar District.	12/01/2022		12(2) acrt
		N.Nagaraj Panchayath SecretaryArahalli Gram Panchayath, Arahalli, Kasaba Hobli, Kolar, Kolar District.			
		Manjunath BILL COLLECTOR ,Arahalli Gram Panchayath, Arahalli, Kasaba Hobli, Kolar, Kolar District.			
		Assistant,Arahalli Gram Panchayath, Arahalli, Kasaba Hobli, Kolar, Kolar District.As per the orders of Honble Upalokayukta dated 10-11-2021 R1, R2 names and R4 and R5 were impleaded			

		and Heritage Exhibition Ground, Mysore, R/o House no. 323, 10th Main, Sanmarga, Siddartha Layout, Mysore.			
11	UPLOK/BD/7313/2021 DRE-2	B.N.Madhuchandra Deputy Tahasildar Nadakacheri Kolala Hobli Koratagere Taluk Tumkuru District A G Raju	06/01/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent 06/01/2023
		Revenue Inspector Nadakacheri Kolala Hobli Koratagere Taluk Tumkuru District			
		Chaitra R Village Accountant, Elerampura Circle, Kolala Hobli, Koratagere Taluk, Tumkuru District.			
12	UPLOK/BGM/470/2022 PP	VASUDEVA AIKRATH PDO, Uchagaon Gram Panchayath, Belagavi Taluk, Belagavi District.	20/01/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent 20/01/2023
		SUMERA MOKASHI Secretary, Uchagaon Gram Panchayath, Belagavi Taluk, Belagavi District.			
13	UPLOK/MYS/580/2022 PP	CHANDRAKUMAR Chief Officer, Town Panchayath, Virajpet, Kodagu District.	07/01/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent 07/01/2023
		SOMESH Revenue Inspector, Town Panchayath, Virajpet, Kodagu District.			
		Sri. M.M.Sridhar Presently Chief Officer CMC SriRampura District Mysure			
14	UPLOK/MYS/927/2022 PP	C. RAJU District Manager, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Development Corporation Limited, Chamarajnagar District.	10/01/2023	BRADCL	12(3) sent 10/01/2023
		Shri. R.K. Mahadevaswamy District Manager(previous), Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Development Corporation Limited, Chamarajnagar			

		District.			
15	UPLOK/MYS/1099/2022 PP	M. Mahadevaswami Previous, District Manager, D.B.R.Ambedakar, Abiruddi Nigama Chamarajnagara District. M.K. NAGARAJU District Manager, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Development Corporation, Chamarajanagara District.	10/01/2023	BRADCL	12(3) sent 10/01/2023
16	UPLOK/MYS/1101/2022 PP	M.K. NAGARAJU Development Officer, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Development Corporation, Chamarajanagar.	10/01/2023	BRADCL	12(3) sent 10/01/2023
17	UPLOK/BGM/1422/2022 POARE-18	MIRAJUDDEEN S/o Khajamiya Mouli, Junior Engineer, Panchayath Raj Engineering Sub-Division, Shirahatti, Gadag District. R/o No. 104, Harasoor Village, Gulbarga District.	03/01/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent 03/01/2023
18	UPLOK/BD/3037/2022 POARE-1	R. Parusharam Assistant Drug Controller, Office of Deputy Drugs Controller, Davanagere.	16/01/2023	HEALTH	12(3) sent 16/01/2023
19	UPLOK/MYS/3873/2022 PP	Siddaraju First Division Assistant, Social Welfare Department, Chamarajanagara Taluk, Chamarajanagara. Jayakanth Assistant Director, Grade- I, Social Welfare Department, Chamarajanagara Taluk, Chamarajanagara.	11/01/2023	SOCIAL WELFARE	12(3) sent 11/01/2023