## 12(3) REPORTS SENT TO GOVT. DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1-5-2023 TO 31-5-2023

## OFFICER: ALL

**CATEG: ALL** 

SLNO	COMP.NO/ENQ-OFFR	RESP-NAME/ADDRESS	SENT DATE	COMP.AUTHORITY	REMARKS
1	UPLOK/BD/255/2009 ARE-15	Kumar Secretary, Honaganahalli Grama Panchayath, Kanakapura Taluk, Ramanagara Dist.	16/05/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
2	LOK/BCD/489/2017 ARE-12	MAYOR, BBMP, BBMP Building, Corporation Circle, BENGALURU.  EXECUTIVE ENGINEER, BBMP, Vijayanagar Division Office, BENGALURU.  Arun Kumar Junior Engineer, I/c Assistant Engineer, BESCOM, Bytrayananpura, Aiyan Shetty Layout, Behind Law and Order Police Station, Bengaluru  COMMISSIONER, BBMP, Bengaluru City, BENGALURU.  Nagesh Rtd Assistant Executive Engineer, No.115, 1st floor, Akshaya Sai Lake View Apartment, Srigandada Kaval, D Group Layout, Bengaluru  Doddaveerappa Assistant Engineer, BWSSB, Mysuru Road Service Station, New Guddadahalli, Bengaluru.  SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, BMTF, BBMP Office, BENGALURU.  Bheema Nayak Assistant Engineer, O/o AEE, Laggeri Sub-Division, BBMP, Nagarbhavi, Bengaluru  CHIEF ENGINEER, BBMP, SWD, Jayanagar, BENGALURU.  Ravi Varma Assistant Executive Engineer, Shasakara Bhavana, 3rd Main Road, 3rd Cross, Vijayanagar, BBMP, Bengaluru	08/05/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent
3	LOK/BGM/9310/2017 ARE-15	President, Taluk Panchayat	20/05/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent

		Hangal, At post:Adur, Tal:Hangal,Dist:Haveri  Sri. Babaurao Sakare The then and presently JEPRE Sub-Division,Hanagal Haveri.  Sri. R.M.Soppinamata The then Incharge AEEPRE Sub- Division, Hanagal,Presently AEE RWS Sub-Division, Hanagal,Haveri Distrtict  S.A.Puttappanavar Exicutive Officer, Taluka Panchayat, Hangal			
4	UPLOK/BGM/1664/2019 ARE-12	POOJAR M.S. Deputy Registrar, Co-operative Societies, Chikkodi Taluk, Chikkodi, BELGAUM District.  Shri. Suresh Shripathi Taral Secretary, Primary Agricultural Cooperative Society, Padalihala, Nippani Taluk, Belguam.  PRAKASH PARISA HUJJAKKI, Secretary, P.K.P.S., Kunnar, Nippani Taluk, BELGAUM District.	02/05/2023	COOPERATION	12(3) sent
5	UPLOK/MYS/2718/2019 ARE-9	YOGACHAR Sheristedar, Pension Section, K.R. Nagar Taluk, Mysore District.  MANJULA Tahasildar, Taluk Office, K.R. Nagar Taluk, Mysore District.  Tammegowda Assistant Executive Engineer - Retired., Kaveri Irrigation Corporation Pvt.Limited-2 KRS Sub Division, Mysore  UDAYASHANKAR Revenue Inspector, Revenue Inspector, K.R. Nagar Taluk, Mysore District.  SUBRAMANYAM Sub Inspector, K.R. Nagar Police, K.R. Nagar Taluk, Mysore District.  KAMMANEGOWDA Executive Engineer, KRS Division, Srirangapattana Taluk, Mandya District.	22/05/2023	IRRIGATION	12(3) sent
6	UPLOK/BGM/918/2020 ARE-12	Sri.P.M Saali Executive Officer,Taluk Panchayath,Ramadurga,Belagavi District.  Sri.Ramappa Rakkasagi Executive Officer,Taluk Panchayath,Ramadurga,Belagavi District.	25/05/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent

		EXECUTIVE OFFICER Taluk Panchayath, Ramdurga Taluk, Belgaum District.  M.H.Deshpande Executive Officer,Taluk Panchayath,Gokak, Belagavi District.			
7	UPLOK/BGM/948/2020 ARE-12	Ramesh S/o. Somalu Rathod,A.E.E, Panchayath Raj Engineering Sub-Dvision, Indi.Presently at KBJNL., Narayanapura left bank canal, Sub-division No.4, Kodekal	18/05/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
		Bheemaraya S/o. Basalingappa Kanamadi,J.E, Panchayath Raj Engineering Sub-Dvision, Indi.Presently at O/o. Chief Engineer, Minor Irrigation and Ground water department, North Range, Vijayapura			
		RAJAKUMAR TORAVI Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayath, Indi, Vijayapur District, Presently Working as AEE, Zilla Panchayath, Indi, Vijayapur District.			
		V.R.Hallikara Taluk Project officer, Taluk Panchayath, Indi. (Now retired),R/at Bhairava Nagar, Athani Road, Vijayapura District			
8	UPLOK/MYS/703/2021 ARE-17	Vinay D.K Assistant Engineer (out source)K.R.I.D.L,Chikkamagaluru	11/05/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent
		Rahul H.M Work Inspector,(Out Source)K.R.I.D.L,Chikkamagaluru			
		Shashidhar V.P Assistant Engineer(out source)K.R.I.D.L,Chikkamagaluru			
		Rajendra Kumar K Assistant Engineer (out source)K.R.I.D.LChikkamagaluru			
		DAKSHINA MURTHY AEE, Land Army, Jyothi Nagar, Kadur Road, Chikkamagaluru.			
9	UPLOK/BGM/3369/2021 POARE-5	JAYAVANTH MADAR S/o Indravva Madar, Taluk Watershed Development Officer, Taluk Jamakandi, Bagalakote District.	02/05/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
		CHANDRAPPA BHIMAPPA HARIJAN Secretary and I/c PDO, Thodhalabagi Gram Panchayath, Taluk Jamakhandi, Bagalakote			

		District.			
		NINGAPPA SAIDAPPA MISI S/o Saidappa Misi, Junior Engineer, Panchayath Raj Engineering Sub-Division, Taluk Jamakandi, Bagalakote District.			
10	UPLOK/MYS/2717/2022 POARE-17	C.A. Keerthikumar S/o C.G.Appannegowda, Secretary, Agricultural Cooperative Bank Limited, H. Mylanahally, Hirikadalur Village, Dudda Hobli, Hassan Taluk and Dist. Presently working as Chief Executive Officer, Agricultural Cooperative Society, H.Mylanahally, Hassan.	23/05/2023	COOPERATION	12(3) sent
11	LOK/GLB/2949/2022 POARE-6	L.N. Mohan Kumar S/o Lakshminarsimha Gowda, Joint Commissioner of Excise, Hospete.	18/05/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent
12	UPLOK/GLB/3262/2022 POARE-17	M.M. Haseeb S/o Aga Abdul Gafoor, Sub- Registrar, Kalburgi.	05/05/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent
13	UPLOK/BGM/3322/2022 POARE-2	Chandrakanth Mannavaddar Panchayath Development Officer, Baichavalli Gram Panchayath, Hangal Taluk, Haveri District.  Parasappa Allur Panchayath Development Officer Baichavalli Gram Panchayath, Hangal Taluk, Haveri District.	02/05/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
14	UPLOK/GLB/3999/2022 POARE-6	Gangadhara S/o Tejappa Lamani, Supervisor(Tapasakaru), Office of the ADLR, Gangavathi, Koppal District. Presently working as Office of the ADLR, Shiggavi, Haveri District, R/at Chowdeshwari Layout, Ranebennur, Haveri District.	23/05/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent
15	LOK/BGM/4572/2022 POARE-17	Vinayaka Gopal Soogur Superintendent Engineer, Public Works Department, Dharwad, R/o H.No. 8, Venkatesh Colony, Bengeri, Hubballi.	04/05/2023	PWD	12(3) sent