12(3) REPORTS SENT TO GOVT. DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1-10-2023 TO 31-10-2023

OFFICER: ALL
CATEG: ALL

SLNO	COMP.NO/ENQ-OFFR	RESP- NAME/ADDRESS	SENT DATE	COMP.AUTHORITY	REMARKS
1	LOK/BCD/626/2016 ARE-4	KODANDHA Assistant Executive Engineer, BBMP, Marathalli Sub- Divsion, Mahadevapura Zone, BENGALURU. KUMAR NAYAK, Commissioner, BBMP, BENGALURU. RAGHAVENDRA, Assistant Engineer, BBMP, Bellendur Ward- 150, BENGALURU. SHYAM BHAT, Commissioner, Bengaluru Development Authority, BENGALURU.	10/10/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent
2	LOK/GLB/1881/2017 ARE-3	Ramu Naik, P.D.O., Hulihaidar Gram Panchayath, Gangavathi Taluk, Koppal District- RAMU NAIK, Panchayath Development Officer, Hulihaidar Gram Panchayath, Gangavathi Taluk, KOPPAL District. Vijaya Kumar A.E., Water Supply and Sanitation Sub-Division, Gangavathi, Koppal District-	05/10/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent

		CHANNA BASAMMA, President, Hulihaidar Gram Panchayath, Gangavathi Taluk, KOPPAL District. Mahanthesh Naregal Technical Assistant, Hulihaidar Gram Panchayath, Gangavathi Taluk, Koppal District- P.V.Krishnamurthy, AEE, Panchayath Raj Engineering Sub-Division, Gangavathi,Koppal District. presently working at AEE, Minor Irrigation Department, Koppal Sub- Division, Koppal. Channabasamma Member, Hulihaidar Gram Panchayath, Gangavathi Taluk, Koppal District- Sri.Mahantesh Naregal, Technical Assistant, Taluk Panchayath, Koppal.			
3	LOK/BGM/1924/2019 ARLO-3	Sri.S.S. Hosamani Junior Engineer, PRE Sub-division, Chikkodi Taluk (presently working as AEE, PRE Sub- division, Chikkodi Taluk) SHIVANANDA A HACHADA The than PDO, Jainapura Grama Panchayath, Chikodi Taluk, Belgaum District. Smt. Jayasri Kallappa Kambale	19/10/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent

		the then President of Jainapura Grama Panchayath, Chikkodi Taluk (presently she is neither member nor President of the Grama Panchayath)			
4	UPLOK/BGM/3528/2019 ARE-3	S.M. HEBBALLI Assistant Director, Social Welfare Department, Gadag Taluk, Gadag District. B.S. GUDI Hostel Warden, Government S.T. Boys Post Metric Hostel, Gangimadi, Gadag District. KHAJA HUSSAIN MUDHOL Deputy Director, Social Welfare Department, Gadag, Gadag District.	17/10/2023	SOCIAL WELFARE	12(3) sent
5	LOK/BD/7762/2022 DRE-2	Sri. Thippaiah P D O Muddenahalli Grama Panchayath Chickballapur Taluk and District Smt. Chayakumari Elected Member of Muddenahalli Grama Panchayth ChickballapurTaluk and District Smt. Shailaja W/o Manjunatha Elected member of Muddenahalli Grama Panchayath Chickballapur Taluk	05/10/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
6	UPLOK/GLB/3045/2023 POARE-2	Anil S/o Late Bhagavanrao	26/10/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent

		Kulkarni, Panchayath Development Officer, Kamathana Gram Panchayath, Taluk and District, Bidar (on deputation), R/o Chandoori Village, Aurad(B) Taluk, Bidar, Presently r/at H.No 9-5-481, Adarsha Colony, Bidar.			
7	UPLOK/GLB/3739/2023 POARE-17	Vijayakumar S/o Manikappa, SDA, CMC Office, Basavakalyana, Bidar District, R/o Bheema Nagar, Bhalki Taluk, Bidar District.	26/10/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent