Print

12(3) REPORTS SENT TO GOVT. DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1-9-2023 TO 30-9-2023

OFFICER: ALL

CATEG: ALL

SLNO	COMP.NO/ENQ-OFFR	RESP- NAME/ADDRESS	SENT DATE	COMP.AUTHORITY	REMARKS
1	LOK/BGM/1024/2018 ARE-14	Sri.Ramesh Bheemashankara Bijapur President, Gram Panchayath, Halasangi HANAMANTA SINGH V RAJAPUTH, PDO, Hingani, Indi Taluk, VIJAYAPURA District. Sri.Hanamantha Singh V.Rajaputa P.D.O., Hingani Gram Panchayath PRAKASH JAGADEVAPPA PYATI, Member, Hingani Gram Panchayath, Indi Taluk, VIJAYAPURA District. Smt.Neelabai Prakash Kattimani President, Gram Panchayath, Ingali Sri.Danaiahshe Karjagi P.D.O.,Chikkabennur Gram Panchayath SRi.Bheemashankara S/o Sharanappa Sastti,,Technical Assistant Engineer,Taluk Panchayath, Indi,Indi Taluk, Vijayapur District	13/09/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
2	LOK/BCD/2642/2018 ARE-10	SHESHADRI, Executive Engineer, Dasarahalli Division, BBMP, BENGALURU. PRAKASH R. DHARESHWAR,	12/09/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent

		The Then Assistant Executive Engineer, Peenya Industrial Area, Sub Division, BBMP, BENGALURU. VIJAYKUMAR, Chief Engineer, Dasarahalli Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. DAYANAND, Assistant Executive Engineer, Peenya Industrial Area, Sub Division, BBMP, BENGALURU.			
3	LOK/BD/1614/2019 ARE-3	KAVITHA, President, Bailanarasapura Gram Panchayath, Hosakote Taluk, BENGALURU RURAL District.	22/09/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
		Munivenkata Swamy the then Panchayath Development Officer, Channadevi Agrahara Grama Panchayathi, Doddaballapura, Bengaluru Rural District			
4	LOK/GLB/2295/2019 ARE-6	Sri.Chennaiah, Secretary,Primary Agricultural Credit Co-operative Society Ltd.,Suladahalli, Bellary District. K. SIDDAPPA President, Primary Agricultural Credit Co-operative Society, Soladahalli, Bellary District	13/09/2023	COOPERATION	12(3) sent
		K. HULIRAJU CEO, Primary Agricultural Credit Co-operative Society, Soladahalli, Bellary District.			
5	LOK/GLB/2296/2019 ARE-6	Sri.K.Siddappa, President,Primary Agricultural Credit Co-operative Society, Suladahalli, Kudligi Taluk, Bellary District.	13/09/2023	COOPERATION	12(3) sent

		Sri.S.M.Chennaiah, Secretary, Primary Agricultural Credit Co-operative Society, Suladahalli, Kudligi Taluk, Bellary District. Sri.K.Huliraj, CEO, Primary Agricultural Credit Co-operative Society Ltd.,Suladahalli, Kudligi Taluk, Bellary District.			
6	UPLOK/MYS/3054/2019 ARE-20	Ravi.K. Junior Engineer,Zilla Panchayath,PRE, K.R.Pete Taluk,Mandya. H.L. NAGARAJU Assistant Commissioner, AC Office, Hassan District. and President, Shathamanada Madari Shale, K.R. Pete, Mandya District. S.Lakshmikanth, Assistant Executive Engineer, Zilla Panchayath, Engineering Sub Division, K.R. Pete, Mandya District. H.K.Basavaraju, S/o Late Krishnegowda,AEE, (retired), Zilla Panchayath, PRE, K.R.Pete, Mandya.	15/09/2023	RDPR	12(3) sent
7	UPLOK/GLB/3439/2019 ARE-20	SHARANAPPA PDO, Honigera Grama Panchayath, Yadgir Taluk, Yadgir District. Sarojamma, The then PDO of Honagere Grama Panchayath Yadgir presently working at Hotpet Grama Panchayath, Shahapur Taluk, Yadgir District.	15/09/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent

		YANKAPPA Peon, Honigera Grama Panchayath, Yadgir Taluk, Yadgir District.			
8	UPLOK/BD/331/2020 ARE-18	RAJANNA M S/o Late Maddurappa, Retired Tahsildar, No. 38/1, 1st cross, Bairaveshwara Nagar, Mudalpalya, Bengaluru.	08/09/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent
		CHANDRASHEKHAR Revenue Inspector, Kasaba Hobli, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural District.			
		LOKESH Village Accountant, Gokare Circle, Devanahalli Taluk, Bengaluru Rural District			
9	UPLOK/GLB/6032/2020 ARE-20	Sri S.S. Patni AEE, Panchayat Raj Rural Development Project Sub Division, Kalaburagi.	16/09/2023	OTHERS	12(3) sent
		Vivek Kulkarni, Technical Assistant Rural Development and Panchayath Raj Engineering planning Division Kalaburgi			
		Sri Khadri JE, Panchayat Raj Rural Development Project Sub Division, Kalaburagi			
		Monappa, the then EE, RDPRE Planning Division, Kalaburgi presently working as EE, Rural Development and Panchayath Raj Engineering planning Division, Raichur.			
		Sri Pattannashety AEE, Panchayat Raj Rural Development Project Sub Division, Kalaburagi.			

		Sri Suresh Shrama EE, Panchayat Raj Rural Development Project Division, Kalaburagi. Sri Chandrya M Devanganv Contractor, Gogi, Sharapur Taluq, Yadagiri Dist.			
10	LOK/MYS/2113/2022 ARE-6	SATHISH KUMAR The then Chief Officer, Present Working as Manager, Hootagahalli City Municipal Council, Mysore Taluk, Mysore District. TUSHARAMANI Project Director, Municipal Administration, Mandya District, Mandya. KUMAR Chief Officer, Town	11/09/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent
		Municipal Council, K.R.Pete Taluk, Mandya District.			
11	UPLOK/MYS/5323/2022 POARE-5	Maheshkumar S/o Late Maraiah, Village Accountant, Punajanur Circle, Office of the Deputy Tashildar, Chandakavadi Hobli, Chamrajnagar Tq, Chamrajnagar Dist	13/09/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent
12	UPLOK/GLB/81/2023 POARE-1	Divakara Murthy Surveyor, Office of the Assistant Director of Land Records, Koppal Manjunath S/o Yenkappa Naik, D Group Employee (Out Source), Office of the Assistant Director of Land Records Koppal.	13/09/2023	REVENUE	12(3) sent
13	UPLOK/BGM/3054/2023 POARE-18	Subhash Chandra Erappa Chougla	01/09/2023	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent

		Junior Engineer, City Municipal Council, Nippani, Belagavi District.				
--	--	---	--	--	--	--