12(3) REPORTS SENT TO GOVT. DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1-6-2024 TO 30-6-2024

OFFICER: ALL

CATEG: ALL

SLNO	COMP.NO/ENQ-OFFR	RESP- NAME/ADDRESS	SENT DATE	COMP.AUTHORITY	REMARKS
1	LOK/BGM/1652/2018 ARE-14	DIRECTOR, Mines and Geology Department, Khanija Bhavan, BENGALURU.	06/06/2024	FOREST	12(3) sent
		TAHASILDAR, Taluk Office, Rona Taluk, GADAG District.			
		DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, Gadag District, GADAG.			
		SANTHOSH PAYATEGANIGERE, Senior Geologist, Mines Geology Department, Gadag District, GADAG.			
		J.T. KOPPADA, Revenue Inspector, Dyamahune Hobli, Rona Taluk, GADAG District.			
		SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, Gadag District, GADAG.			
		SAVTHRI B.P. Senior Geologist, Mines Geology Department, Gadag District, GADAG.			
		ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER, Rona Taluk, GADAG District,			
		ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICER, Karnataka State Pollution Control Board, Regional Office, Gadag District, GADAG.			

2	UPLOK/GLB/1925/2018 ARE-14	GOGI, AEE, Health and Family Welfare Department, Engineering Sub Division, KALBURGI. CHANDRAKANTH, JE, Health and Family Welfare Department, Engineering Sub Division, KALBURGI.	28/06/2024	HEALTH	12(3) sent
3	LOK/BGM/3118/2018 ARLO-3	RANIDEVI SANTRAMA SANADI, President, Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, BELGAUM District. B.I. BASTAVADI, PDO, Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, BELGAUM District. Smt. Shakuntala Shivaji Nayaka, Former President, Baad Gram Panchayath. Sri H. Vishwanath, The then PDO,Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, BELGAUM District. Sri Lakshminarayana, The then PDO,Bada Gram Panchayath, Hukkeri Taluk, BELGAUM District.	21/06/2024	RDPR	12(3) sent
4	UPLOK/BGM/10518/2019 ARE-3	Jayappa Talawar Rtd Grade2 Upatahasildar Byadagi Taluk Byadagi Mohan Kumar Urf Mallikarjuna Siddanagowda Kadur the then Sheristedar, Byadgi Taluk, Presently Deputy Tahasildar,	04/06/2024	REVENUE	12(3) sent

		Nadakacheri, Kuppelur, Ranebennur Taluk, Haveri District. As per the orders of Honble Upalokayukta dated 18/03/2023, R-4 is impleaded Shruti Kenchanagoudra CaseWorker Tahasildar Office Byadagi K Gurubasavaraj Tahasildar Byadagi Tal Byadagi Haveri			
5	UPLOK/BGM/2076/2020 ARE-12	ANAND NARAGUND Technical Assistant Engineer, Obalapura Gram Panchayath, Ramadurga Taluk. Present Address Taluk Panchayath office, Savadatthi, Belagavi District. SRI S F PATIL Secretary Grade-1, I/c PDO, Obalapura Gram Panchayath, Ramadurga Taluk, Belagavi DistrictPresent Address Turanur, Ramadurga Taluk, Belagavi District. M.H. DESHPANDE Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayath, Ramadurga Taluk, Belagaum District.	12/06/2024	RDPR	12(3) sent
6	LOK/BD/436/2022 ARE-14	MANJUNATH R. S/o Rangaswamy, Member, Kommaranahalli Gram Panchayath, (Vijayanagara Devarahalli), Bhadravathi Taluk, Shivamogga District.	28/06/2024	RDPR	12(3) sent
7	UPLOK/GLB/5283/2023 POARE-18	Umadevi W/o Appannappa Sonnad, BEO, Office of the BEO, Koppal, R/o House	22/03/2024	EDUCATION	12(3) sent

		no. 178, KHB Colony, Navanagar, Bhagyanagar, Koppal District. Arundathi W/o Karibasavarajaiah Hiremath, SDA, Office of the BEO, Koppal, R/o Arogya Extension, Koppal and also R/o Agrahara, Kudlagi Taluk, Bellary District.			
8	UPLOK/BGM/5290/2023 POARE-5	Mahadev Siddagonda Aakale FDA, Office of the Special DC and Special Land Acquisition Officer, Upper Krishna Project, Bagalakote.	12/06/2024	REVENUE	12(3) sent
9	UPLOK/BGM/5533/2023 POARE-5	Aravinda Jeevaji Chouwhan FDA/Incharge Sub- Registrar, Bilagi, Bagalakote District.	28/06/2024	REVENUE	12(3) sent
10	UPLOK/BD/6831/2023 POARE-17	M.Ranganath S/o M.P.Muddugeraiah, SDA, Dasanapur Sub-Registrar Office, Bengaluru North Taluk, Bengaluru. B.Madhukumar Dasanapura Sub- Registrar(Retired), Bengaluru North Taluk, Bengaluru, R/o No. 12, 2nd Main, Marenhalli, Vijayanagar, Bengaluru.	06/06/2024	REVENUE	12(3) sent
11	UPLOK/BGM/289/2024 POARE-17	Sadashivaiah S/o Gurupadaiah Katti, Second Division Assistant, City Municipal Council, Mudhola Taluk, Bagalakote District.	06/06/2024	URBAN DEVLPNT	12(3) sent