HON'BLE LOKAYUKTA JURISDICTION

SL.NO.	COMPLAINT NUMBER	RESPONDENT/S NAME AND ADDRESS	REPORT SENT ON
1.	COMPT/LOK/BCD/2387/2014	Ayyappa Department Name: Revenue Department Dy. Commissioner, Bangalore Urban Dist., Bangalore.	03-04-2017
		Manjunath K.A.S., Department Name: Revenue Department Tahsildar, Bangalore South Tq., Bangalore.	
		Sub-Registrar Department Name: Revenue Department Tavarekere, Bangalore South Tq., Bangalore Urban Dist.	
2.	LOK/BD/143/2011	Sri Raju, K., MLA, Ramanagar, Ramanagar Dist.	31-01-2014
		Sri Chandrashekaraiah, The then DC, Ramanagara Dist.	G.O. recd. against Sl. No. 8 & 9
		Siddaraju, Commissioner, CMC, Ramanagar	
		Sri Natesh, D.B. the then Tahsildar, Ramanagar	
		Smt. Shailaja, C.P., Asst. D.C., Ramanagar	
		Sri Gopinath T., jUudicial Muncif, D.C.ofice, Ramanagar	
		Sri Narayan, Revenue Officer, CMC, Ramanagar	
		Sri Nagaraju, RI,CMC, Ramanagar	
3.	2)LOK/BCD/3756/2014	Sri. Srinivasa, Case Worker, CMC Sri.Chennappa Gowda, Registrar of	29-04-2015
		Co-operative Society, B'lore	
		Sri G.S. Hegde, Ex. Registrar ofCo-	

	T		
		operataive Society, B'lore	
		Sri Sathish, Joint Registrar of Co- operatiave Society	
		Sri Sham Bhatt, Commissioner, BDA	
		Sri. Mahadev Prasad, Hon. Minister, Co-operative Society	
4.	3)LOK/GLB/5083/2012	Sri. Sujatha Shivara Reddy, President, Gram Panchayath, Koppal, Manvi Taluk	22-09-2014
		Sri. Venkatesh, Vice President,	
		Sri Sharanappa, I/c PDO	
		Smt. Annapoorna, PDO	
		Sri. D.B. Patil, Secretary, All Gram Pancyahath, Koppal,	
		Sri Venkateshappa, Watershed Officer,Manvi	
		Sri Jayaprakash, Agrl. Officer & Nodal Officer, Agrl. dept. Manvi Sri B.B. Kulakarni, EO, Taluk Panchayath, Manvi	
		Sri Basaiah, EO, Taluk Panchayath, Manvi	
		Sri Pampanagowda Neermanvi, President, Taluk Panchayath, Manvi	
		Smt. Narasamma, Member, Taluk panchayath, Manvi	
		Smt. Anitha Hanumantha Rai, Member, ZP, Raichur	
		Sri Manoj Kumar Jain, CEO, ZP, Raichur	
		Sri Tanveer Basuruddien, President, ZP, Raichur	
		Sri Harsha Jagannatharao, Vice President, ZP, Raichur	

		Sri Jagadeesh Shettar, Hon. Minister, RDPR	
5.	4) <u>LOK/BGM/2183/2014</u>	Chief Executive Officer, ZP, Haveri District	29-09-2014
		Executive Officer, Taluk Panchayath, Ranebennur, Haveri	
		MLA Byadagi Constituency, Haveri District	
6.	5) <u>LOK//MYS/4126/2014</u>	Deputy Commissioner, Mandya District.	04-04-2015
		Tahsildar, Mandya District.	
		PDO, Budanoor Gram Panchayath,	
		Krishnegowda, Surveyor, Survey Dept. Mandya.	
		Hon. Minister, Housing Dept.	
7.	Compt/Lok/BD/2732/2016	1.Y. SAMPATH KUMAR, The Then Principal, Acharya Mahila First Grade College, Gowribidanur, CHIKKABALLAPURA District.	17.01.2018
		2.A.N. BALARAM, Honble Secretary, Rastriya Grameena Vidya Samste, Gowribidanur Town, CHIKKABALLAPURA District.	
8.	Compt/Lok/MYS/3329/2015	K.M. NARAYANA SWAMY, IFS, Deputy Conservator of Forest, Vanyajeevi, Kollegala, CHAMRAJNAGAR District.	03.07.2017
9.	Compt/Lok/MYS/2831/2015	1.K.P. Kuvaran, Rtd Assistant Agriculture Officer, Watershed Development DepartmentKoppa, Koppa Taluk, Chikkamagaluru District.	30.05.2017
		2.Jayaraj, Assistant Agriculture, Watershed Development Department Koppa, Koppa Taluk, Chikkamagaluru District.	
		3.S. Vijayakumar, The then President,Gram Panchayath	

10. Compt/Lok/BGM/1934/2015	Attikodige, Attikodige Village, Koppa Taluk, Chikkamagalur District. 12(3) Sent On:25/05/2017 Comp. Authority: RDPR 4.M.C. Vinayakumar, Assistant Agriculture Director, Watershed Development Department Tarikere Sub Divsion, Tarikere Taluk, Chikkamagaluru District. N. Ramachandraiah, Incharge Deputy Commissioner of Excise, Office of the Deputy Commissioner of Excise, D.C. Office, Gadag, Gadag District.	22/07/2017
-----------------------------	--	------------