LIST OF ENQUIRY REPORTS WITH RECOMMENDATIONS SENT TO THE DISCIPLINARY AUTHORITIES/COMPETENT AUTHORITIES UNDER RULE 14-A OF THE KARNATAKA CIVIL SERVICES (C.C & A) RULES DURING THE PERIOD FROM 1-7-2024 TO 31-7-2024

S.NO	Enq No/Enq_Yr	Enq Offr	Enq Juris	DGO Details	Sent date
1	107/2014	ARE- 16	UPLOK- 1	B.S. Prahalad Executive Engineer, Bruhath Bangalore Mahanagara Palike, Bangalore	
2	595/2014	ARE- 4	UPLOK- 2	1. S.R.Yogendranath son of S.A. Ramakrishna, Village Accountant, Nernahalli Village, Huttur Hobli, Kolar Taluk, Kolar District	06- 07- 2024
3	622/2014	ARE- 4	UPLOK- 2	Palakshappa T. Commercial Tax Officer, Commercial Tax Dept., Tarikere, Chickmagalur 2. Gurumurthy T.B. Second Division Assistant, Commercial Tax Dept., Tarikere, Chickmagalur	12- 07- 2024
4	374/2016	ARE- 8	UPLOK- 1	1. Nagaiah Special Tahsildar,Bangalore East Taluk,Bangalore. 2. Rajanna.M Shirestedar,O/o.Tahsildar,Bangalore East TalukBangalore. 3. Anil Kumar H.R Revenue Inspector,Bidarahalli circle,Bangalore East Taluk,Bangalore.	15- 07- 2024
5	776/2016	ARE- 8	UPLOK-	3. Devidas Chowhan, then Assistant Executive Engineer, NH Sub Division Humnabad present Executive Engineer NH division, Kalaburgi 7. Rajakumar.S, Junior Engineer, PWD Sub Division, Bidar 8. Mallinatha Assistant Engineer, NH subdivision, Humnabad, Bidar. 9. P Nagappa The then Assistant Engineer, Presently working as Assistant Executive Engineer,, PWD subdivision, Bidar. 6. Naganagowdru, then Executive Engineer (retired), PWD Division, Yadagiri 4. Gundappa B then Junior Engineer,NH Subdivision, Humnabad, Bidar District present Assistant Executive Engineer, PMGSY sub division Basavakalyan Bidar	31- 07- 2024

6	262/2017	ARE- 15	UPLOK-	1. D. Hemanth Kumar Executive Engineer, BBMP, Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore 3. Mohan Assistant Engineer, BBMP, Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore 4. H.N Prabhakar Assistant Executive Engineer, Gandhinagar present Assistant Director, BBMP Urban Project West Sampige Road, Malleshwarm Bengaluru	26- 07- 2024
7	293/2017	ARE- 19	UPLOK- 1	1. Vijaya Kumar Executive Engineer, R.R. Nagar Project Zoen,BBMP, Bengaluru.	30- 07- 2024
8	662/2017	ARE- 12	UPLOK-	2. Shivanagi.K.B Retd.P.D.O.,Haranala Gram Panchayath, Haranala, Sindagi Taluk, Vijapur District 3. Lakshmana Hanamantha Naavi the then P.D.O.,Haranala Grama Panchayath,Sindagi Taluk,Vijapur Dist. 4. Bhajanthri.M.L P.D.O., Haranala Grama Panchayathi, Sindagi Taluk, Bijapur Dist. 6. Sri S.H. Halakeri, Secretary,Haranala Gram Panchayath,Sindagi Taluk,Vijapur District 7. Sri Jayakumar Devara Navadagi the then Panchayath Development Officer, Harnala Gram Panchayath, Sindagi Taluk, Vijapur Districtpresently working in Taluk Panchayath Sindagi	31- 07- 2024
9	694/2017	ARE- 15	UPLOK- 2	1. Sri. Vinay S.R. S/o S.S. Ranganath, Village Accountant, Guddethota circle, Byaredevaru village, Megundha hobli, Koppa taluk, Chikmaglur District-577126.	15- 07- 2024
10	962/2017	ARE- 10	UPLOK- 2	1. B.T. LATHA, Assistant Executive Engineer, CESCOM (v), HASSAN. R/at Beriya Village, K.R. Nagar, MYSORE District. 2. MANUAL KARUNAKAR, Assistant Engineer, CESCOM (v), Technical Section, HASSAN. 3. K.C. HEMACHANDRA, Assistant Executive Engineer, (v) Dudda, Hassan Taluk, HASSAN District.	19- 07- 2024
11	166/2018	ARE- 12	UPLOK- 1	1. ABHISHEK ADITHYA, Incharge Community Affairs Officr, R.R. Nagar Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. 2. T. MADHU, Second Division Assistant, R.R.	30- 07- 2024

				Revenue Officer, R.R. Nagar Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. 4. K.T. PUTTANNA, Incharge Assistant Revenue Officer, Kengeri, BENGALURU. 5. REVANNA, Incharge Assistant Revenue Officer, R.R. Nagar Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. 6. RAMEGOWDA, Evaluator, R.R. Nagar Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. 7. K. CHANDRASHEKAR, Incharge Revenue Officer, Presently Working at Bommanahalli Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. 8. ABDUL MUNAF SAHEB, First Division Assistant, R.R. Nagar Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. 9. CHANDRA RAO, Evaluator, R.R. Nagar Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU. 10. RAMESH, Second Division Assistant, R.R. Nagar Zone, BBMP, BENGALURU.	
12	224/2018	ARE-9	UPLOK- 1	1. Sri Ashok G. Galigali Grade-1 Secretary and In-charge Panchayath Development Officer, Arakeri Grama Panchayath, Arakeri. 3. Sri Mahadeva S/o Arjun Khude,the then Secretary,Arakeri Gram Panchayath, Vujayapura Taluk and District. 5. Smt. Saritha W/o Thakur Singh Naik,the then PDO, Arakeri Gram Panchayath,Vijayapura Taluk and District.	31- 07- 2024
13	258/2018	ARE- 13	UPLOK- 1	1. Smt Parimala Chimmalagi Junior Engineer,Vijaypura Mahanagara Palike, Vijayapura.	31- 07- 2024
14	391/2018	ARE-9	UPLOK-	7. B. NAGARAJU, Assistant Executive Engineer, Project Central, BBMP, N.R. Square, BENGALURU. 10. R Malathesha Assistant Executive Engineer, RI West division, BBMP, N.R Square, Bengaluru 11. H M Kempegowda Executive Engineer, TVCC Division, BBMP, N.R Square, Bengaluru 12. H C Rajashekar Assistant Executive Engineer, R.W Division, BBMP, N.R Square, Bengaluru	16- 07- 2024
15	515/2018	ARE- 11	UPLOK- 1	1. V.R. RAMESH, The Then Sheristedar, Bengaluru North Taluk, BENGALURU.	06- 07- 2024

				2. K.M. APPAJI, The Then Revenue Inspector, Saneguruvanahalli Circle-1, Bengaluru North Taluk, BENGALURU.	
16	26/2019	ARE- 15	UPLOK-	1. Sri S.G.Padmanabha Executive Engineer,No. 2 Division,Karnataka Slum Development Board,Rishaldar Street,Sheshadripuram,Bangalore. 2. Sri H.D.Subramanya Assistant Executive Engineer,No. 4 Sub-Division,Karnataka Slum Development Board,Rishaldar Street,Sheshadripuram,Bangalore. 3. Sri V.S.Hanumanth Reddy Assistant Engineer,No. 4 Sub- Division,Karnataka Slum Development Board,Rishaldar Street,Sheshadripuram,Bangalore- 20	19- 07- 2024
17	65/2019	ARE- 14	UPLOK- 2	2. K.S.NARAYAN PRASAD Assistant Executive EngineerMysore City Corporation, Mysore. 1. H.K.DEVARAJU Then Assistant Commissioner	25- 07- 2024
18	155/2019	ARE- 11	UPLOK-	2. M.V.Gomadi the then Asst.Conservator Forests Social Forestry Sub Division, Dharwad (now retired) 1. M.D.Kanagil the then Deputy Conservator Forests, Social Forestry Division, Dharwad (now retired) 3. S.A.Pendari Range Forest Officer Social ForestryRange, Kalaghatagi, Dharwad District	12- 07- 2024
19	72/2020	ARE- 19	UPLOK- 2	1. KAMAKSHAMMA, Tahasildar, Taluk Office, Kollegal Taluk, CHAMARAJANAGAR District.	22- 07- 2024
20	92/2020	ARE- 11	UPLOK- 1	B. TIPPESWAMY, Motor Vehicle Inspector, Office of Deputy Transport Commissioner and Senior Regional Transport Office, Electronic City, BENGALURU.	25- 07- 2024
21	137/2022	ARE- 10	UPLOK- 1	1. CHANDRA MOULY, Panchayath Development Officer, Gonikoppa Gram Panchayath, Virajpet Taluk, KODAGU District.	25- 07- 2024
22	23/2023	ARE- 14	UPLOK- 2	1. ARJUN A. S/o Late Annaiah, Village Accountant, Lakkenahalli Circle, Solur Hobli, Magadi Taluk, Ramanagar District. R/o No. 60, Dwarakanagar, Hosakere Halli,	15- 07- 2024

				Banashankari 3rd Phase, Bengaluru.	
23	54/2023	ARE- 12	UPLOK- 2	1. Shivaputrappa Kadabukatti PANCHAYATH DEVELOPMENT OFFICER Rampura Grama Panchayath, Gajendragada Taluk, Gadag District. 2. Ashok Kambi SECRETARYRampura Grama Panchayath, Gajendragada Taluk, Gadag District.	25- 07- 2024
24	124/2023	ARE- 15	UPLOK- 2	Dr. BASARIGIDADA DHO, District Health and Family Welfare Department, Gadag District.	18- 07- 2024